Administration

Principal: Mr. Frank Saraco
Email: frank_saraco@iss.k12.nc.us

Please read the Hornet Herald: Our Principal's Newsletter!  

Assistant Principal: Mr. Nicholas Allen
Email: nicholas_allen@iss.k12.nc.us

Instructional Facilitator: Mrs. Bonnie Wilson
Email: wilsonb@iss.k12.nc.us
 
[Office Staff]
Secretary/Bookkeeper: Ms. Ashlee Mize
Email: ashlee_mize@iss.k12.nc.us
Data Manager/ Registrar of Students: Mrs. Elizabeth (Libby) Rimmer
Email: elizabeth_rimmer@iss.k12.nc.us
Receptionist: Ms. Tracey Isenhour
Email: tracey_isenhour@iss.k12.nc.us